Montag, 7. Juli 2014
Der Wind, der den Regen vor sich hertreibt, stürmisch, laut, voll unbändiger Leidenschaft,
fegt durch die Straßen, von nichts gehalten
und lässt die Stadt zusammenfallen
wie ein Kartenhaus.

Schönen Abend weiterhin,
Luce



... comment


ryan tedder am 08.Jul 14  |  Permalink
<3<3<3
Da weiß man, warum man mit dir einen Blog führt ;D
Ich liebe es - besonders die letzten drei Sätze! Richtige Gänsehautsprache.
;)
Alles Liebe,
Mer-Yan

ryan tedder am 08.Jul 14  |  Permalink
Haha danke, da weiß man auch, warum man sich über deine Kommentare freut!
Ja die letzten drei Sätze waren auch die Idee, der Anfang nur, damits nen bisl sinnvoller wird...
lg luce :)

ryan tedder am 09.Jul 14  |  Permalink
Einer von diesen Sätzen, die einem plötzlich in den Kopf kommen, wenn man keinen Stift hat und die man deshalb dann ständig in Gedanken wiederholt, damit man sie nicht vergisst? ;D
Auf jeden Fall wunderschön!
LG, M-Y

mrs.pineapple am 08.Jul 14  |  Permalink
This does totally fit in the recent situation of the city where I live in.
I don't think it's bad, because I actually like rain and there are so few people out on the streets, that one can just enjoy the silence ~

xxx
Mrs. Pineapple

ryan tedder am 09.Jul 14  |  Permalink
Hello Mrs. Pineapple!

I just wuld like to ask: How did you understand if you don't speak german? I'm really interested :)
But thank you for the nice comment!

It was monday evening when i wrote this poem. It was one of the bisggest thunderstorms since a long time, so this idea came into my head. Today it's raining all the time and this is something I don't like.
Of course, I love rain and thunderstorms if it's really hot or they're so impressing like on monday.

But now I hope the sun will come back to us...

xxx
Luce

P.S.: Nice idea that you can enjoy the silende if its raining. I know what you mean!

mrs.pineapple am 09.Jul 14  |  Permalink
You already figured it out yourself so I won't have to answer this question ;)

In my opinion, poetry is kinda impressive, as I am not really able to do it myself so I have great respect :)