Sonntag, 15. Dezember 2013
Lonely christmas
S0ooo, alles noch mal über den Haufen geworfen und jetzt endlich die endgültige Form des Liedes:
Merry Christmas, Leuts!

Sometimes, when the snow starts falling,
I grab my good old storybook.
When the purple cold ceeps crawling,
The winterworld gets stranger looks.

I would belive in fairytales, if they were true.

It's a lonely christmas this year
Alone tonight, I see,
Cause nobody is here,
Beside my storybook and me.

I would belive in fairytales if they were true,
But they are lies and I do belive them, though.

One thing safes me from despair
A fairytale is just a tale – and fair.
But today is christmas morning
The fir trees are enlighted bright,

And outside the cat is mourning,
The wood is filled with dusty light
Today is of a different kind,
A story's flowing through my mind.

It's a lonely christmas this year
Alone tonight, I see,
Cause nobody is here,
Beside my storybook and me.

It's a lonely christmas this year
Alone tonight, I see,
Cause nobody is here,
Beside my storybook and me.

GlG, eure M-Y



... comment


ijiwaru am 22.Dez 13  |  Permalink
krass. wie du einfach mal ein Lied schreiben kannst.

ryan tedder am 22.Dez 13  |  Permalink
Wieso, das muss man doch können ;D

ijiwaru am 24.Dez 13  |  Permalink
ich kann sowas nicht xD

ryan tedder am 25.Dez 13  |  Permalink
Hast dus versucht?


To prevent spam abuse referrers and backlinks are displayed using client-side JavaScript code. Thus, you should enable the option to execute JavaScript code in your browser. Otherwise you will only see this information.