Sonntag, 16. November 2014
Another rooftopnight
It's another rooftopnight,
I'm Standing in the clouds,
Fist around your heart
But falling all the same
And underneath, the world's a mess.

There's only one strong world,
I have one heart alone,
But when cut, we bleed
And our blood is poisonous.

In a rooftopnight I stand,
I'm staring in the silence,
Just a mind today,
But a soul forever.
And underneath, the world's a mess.

There's only one strong world,
I have one heart alone,
But when cut, we bleed
And our blood is poisonous.

Peace is a song
And I'm singing it,
Even if my voice is hoarse.

There's only one strong world,
I have one heart alone,
But when cut, we bleed
And our blood is poisonous.

The last rooftopnight is here,
I am standing in the rain,
Fist around your heart
That's falling down with me,
And in my heart, the world's alright.


Eine etwas andere Art Songtext, gehört zu einer bisher unveröffentlichten (weil unfertigen) Story über einen Sänger.
Hoffe, es gefällt euch!

Alles Liebe,
Mer-Yan



... comment


ryan tedder am 17.Nov 14  |  Permalink
kriegt man ja fast lust zu singen ;)
wat fürn sänger?
lg luce

ryan tedder am 17.Nov 14  |  Permalink
;D
Findest dus so schlimm, dass du singen musst? ;)
Ist ne Cooperation zwischen einem Youtube-Verrückten etwas und mir. Es geht um eine unserer Lieblingsbands.
Dreimal darfst du raten ;D
Alles Liebe,
M-Y
P.S: Ich setz mich nach dem Abendbrot an die Kommentare, ja?

ryan tedder am 18.Nov 14  |  Permalink
hmmm...
meinst du zufällig ne weniger bekannte band?
und son esstäbchensänger?
lg luce

ryan tedder am 18.Nov 14  |  Permalink
WAAAAAAHHH!!! Erinnere mich BITTE nicht an Esstäbchen!!!
(Aber ja, du hast recht ;))
LG,
Mer-Yan


To prevent spam abuse referrers and backlinks are displayed using client-side JavaScript code. Thus, you should enable the option to execute JavaScript code in your browser. Otherwise you will only see this information.